Ann Welton


Corey Hutcherson, IOM

Vice President of Operations, Wake Forest Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Director, Wake Forest Chamber Foundation for Common Progress

Jennifer Hardy

Membership Development Director

Blanche Taylor

Member Services (Sales)

Carol Fekaris

Events Specialist

Jeannie Thomson

Membership Specialist

Neosha Smith

Communications Director

Nancy Franz

Administrative Assistant